Image

Mexican beef ribs

image

I got this recipe from my sister, she previously made it before and it tasted awesome!

I decided to give it a try by myself and it came out pretty good! yum! Definitely worth a try, it wasn’t as difficult as I thought. I roasted some asparagus on the side. I just added some oil, salt and black pepper to the asparagus and through it in the oven with the short ribs for the last half an hour.

http://www.recipetineats.com/fall-apart-mexican-beef-ribs/

Leave a Reply

